Friday, September 7, 2018

Philippine Team Roster for the 2018 Asian Women's Volleyball Cup

Photo credit: INASGOC / Asian Games 2018

2018 Asian Women's Volleyball Cup Schedule, Free Live Stream & Updates. Philippine National Women's Volleyball Team tentative lineup released by The Larong Volleyball sa Pilipinas, Inc. (LVPI) for the 6th AVC Cup in Thailand from September 16 to 23.

The Philippines is in Pool C with Kazakhstan, Iran and Australia. Team Pilipinas will play Australia on September 16, then Iran on the 17th and Kazakhstan on September 18 in the preliminary round.

Team Philippines lineup for the 2018 Asian Women's Volleyball Cup
[source: ESPN5]

1. Alyssa Valdez
2. Mika Reyes
3. Aby Maraño
4. Cha Cruz-Behag
5. Maika Ortiz
6. Jia Morado
7. Grethcel Soltones
8. Jema Galanza
9. Aiza Maizo-Pontillas
10. Risa Sato
11. Jasmine Nabor
12. Mylene Paat
13. Melissa Gohing
14. Denden Lazaro

Coaching Staff: Shaq delos Santos, Kungfu Reyes, and Brian Esquibel


Buy Gilas Pilipinas Shirts (International orders) - [BUY NOW - CLICK HERE]
Buy Gilas Pilipinas Shirts/Hoodies (PHL orders) - [BUY NOW - CLICK HERE]


Post a Comment